The English Department Thanks Its October Contributors

Our gratitude to those who generously supported us last month:

  • Ms. Jenny Anne Burkholder (1993)
  • Mr. Lawrence M. Dennee (parent)
  • Dr. Richard M. Flynn (1987)
  • Prof. Christopher Sten (faculty)
  • Ms. Jennifer Lyman Wagner (1990)

All contributions directly support our department’s mission. You can donate online here. Please make sure that you designate your gift to the English Department … and thank you.

Similar Posts