Thanks to our recent supporters

Thanks to the following recent supporters of the English department:

  • Ms. Rochelle E. Deavy
  • Dr. Charles M. Hanson
  • Mr. and Mrs. Edward E. Hickok
  • Ms. Erika Lauren Kauder
  • Mrs. Michal Fromer Mufson
  • Dr. Jeanne Marie Rose
  • Ms. Sara Ann Schwartz
  • Ms. Madeleine A. Starkey
  • Ms. Kelley Cherise Stokes
  • Mr. Jon K. Williams

These generous donors allow us to continue our tradition of excellence in teaching, research, and service. Thank you!

Similar Posts